Board of Directors

Georgia
Jim McClain
Savannah, GA
912-355-5442

mswdrill@aol.com

Larry Altman
Blackshear, GA
912-285-2524

jlarryaltman@gmail.com

Mo Rainey
McDonough, GA
800-241-1935

mrainey@simmonsmfg.com

Indiana
Mark Reeder
(Vice President)
Bluffton, IN
260-827-5563

mreeder@fele.com

Executive Staff
Kim Barclay
325 John Knox Rd., L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
855-987-7469

kbarclay@executiveoffice.org

Kentucky
Daniel (Danny) Kelly
Clinton, KY
270-653-6708

dannyrkelly@gmail.com

Maryland
David Kelly
(Immediate Past President)
Jarrettsville, MD
443-807-7046

joneswelldrilling@yahoo.com

Mike Daisey
Daisey’s Well Drilling
24119 Daisey Road
Frankford, DE 19945
PH: 302-238-7847
CL: 443-359-0243

mike@daiseyswelldrilling.com

Tennessee
Chris Wilson
(Treasurer)
Gray, TN
423-477-9355

cjdwilson@embarqmail.com

Howard L. Norman
(President)
Dickson, TN
615-446-2545

normanwelldrilli@bellsouth.net

Virginia
Felicia Mobley
Creason Well Service Inc.
Zuni, VA
757-242-6807

Creasonwell@aol.com

H. Wayne Fenton
Blacksburg, VA
540-552-8906

wfenton588@aol.com

West Virginia
Tim Brannon
Bunker Hill, WV
304-229-3805

ckburtt1965@yahoo.com

Jack Frame
Elkins, WV
304-636-6025

framedrilling@frontier.com

North Carolina
Thomas Ammons
Red Springs, NC
910-850-4299

ehctammons@earthlink.net

Mike Floyd
(Secretary)
Shelby, NC
704-399-1506

mike@mccallbro.com

South Carolina
Stephen D. McNeill
Blytheville, SC
803-712-0500

mcneilldrilling@yahoo.com

Andy Anderson
Hollywood, SC
843-693-5980

andywelldrilling@gmail.com